December.

3 Dec

Whadup people?! πŸ˜€

It’s been a while.

I don’t really have any ideas to post about.

So, this post related to my favourite month, December.

Yes, it’s DE-CEM-BER. It’s the last month of the year. In 2011, some things will happen; Christmas… and PMR result. What I’m scare most is PMR result. I don’t what will happen to my result. Very nervous.

But, put aside about it. Now, I want to make a survey. How’s November? Try to vote, each of the answer given below.

Conclusion; I’ve told you my post is short and boring! Lol. -_-

That’s it for my post now. Just wanna say, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!Β  See you in next year! πŸ™‚

Forever alone! I’m celebrating Christmas alone. Maybe? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

